Business Membership Directory 

(as of 1-6-18)

Business Level

Alliance Collection Services
Ms. Haley McLemore
Phone: 662..841.9995
Email: hmclemore@alliancecollectionservice.com

Animal Care Center of Tupelo
Ms. Shelley Key-Russell
Phone: 662.842.8707
Email: acctofficemgr@gmail.com

Bailey Diane
Ms. Kayla Tabler
Phone: 662.687.2551
Email:  kayla@baileydiane.com

BancorpSouth Bank
Ms. Mendy Ramey
Phone: 662.407.3005
Email: mendy.ramey@bxs.com

Critical Power Systems, Inc.
Ms. Annette Bannerman
Phone: 662.401.8831
Email: annette@criticalpowersystmesinc.com

Designer Connections
Mr. Stephen Thompson
Phone: 662.231.5519
Email: stephen2816@mac.com

Dex Media
Ms. Jenifer Bond
Phone: 662.871.9799
Email: jenifer.bond@dex-media.com

EliteFit
Ms. Trish McCluney
Phone: 901.413.4501
Email: thmtupeloms@hotmail.com
Website: www.usaelitefit.com

Express Employment Professionals
Ms. Julianne Goodwin
Phone: 662.842.5500
Email: julianne.goodwin@expresspros.com

Fulgham’s Inc. 
Ms. Liddi Pate
Phone: 662.269-2414
Email: liddi.pate@fulghamsinc.com
Website: http://www.fulghamsinc.com

Hilton Garden Inn
Ms. Danielle DelGrande
Phone: 662.718.5500
Email: ddelgrande@peachtreehotelgroup.com

Lisa Browning Photography 
Ms. Lisa Browning
Phone: 662.231.7205
Email: LisaBrowningPhotography@gmail.com
Website:www.LisaBrowningPhotography.com

Nail McKinney, PA
Ms. Jessica Tubbs
Phone: 662.842.6475
Email: jtubbs@nmcpa.com

Mary Kay
Ms. Shelia Willis
Phone: 662.315.1898
Email: sheliawillis1975@gmail.com

MidSouth Extreme Pest Control
Richard Rodgers
Phone: 662/322.1876
Email: msepclllc@gmail.com

Primerica
Mr. Daniel Paden
Phone: 662.205.8188
Email: daniel.paden@gmail.com

Qualified Staffing
Ms. Katie McMillan
Phone: 662.680.6999
Email: kmcmillan@q-staffing.com

Rodan & Fields
Ms. Kathy Anderson
Phone: 662.321.9980
Email: kathy@nctp.com
Website: https://kathytanderson@myrandf.com

Room-To-Room
Ms. Lisa Hawkins
Phone: 662.844.5378
Email: lisahawkins@comcast.net
Website: www.roomtoroom.net

Sanctuary Hospice House 
Ms. Heather Robinson-Palmer
Phone: 662.407.2400
Toll Free: 877.845.2111
Email: heather@sanctuaryhospice.org
Website: www.sanctuaryhospice.org

Snyder & Company
Ms. Carey Snyder
Phone: 662.231.8646
Email: careysnyder@gmail.com

Special Occasions by Denise
Ms. Denise Kennedy-Brown
Phone: 662.401.0209
Email: brown102@comcast.net
Website: www.facebook.com/SpecialOcassionsbyDeniseeventplanningbydenisetupeloms.com

Swirlz
Ms. Shelly Daniel
Phone: 662.791.7822
Email: invitations@swirlzonline.com

The Creative Touch Day Spa and Salon
Ms. Traci Watson
Phone: 662.844.3734
Email: creativetouchtupelo@gmail.com
Website: www.creativetouchtupelo.com

Tommy Morgan Realtors
Ms. Meredith Martin
Phone: 662.401.0811
Email: meredith@tmhomes.com

United Blood Services
Ms. Rhonda Weaver
Phone: 662.255.7291
Email: rkweaver@bloodsystems.org

Visiting Angels of North Mississippi 
Ms. Jane Sams
Phone: 662.432.1900
Email: jsams@visitingangels.com

Waits Law, PLLC
Ms. Michelle Waits
Phone: 662.269.3543
Email: mwaits@waitslaw.net

Walker & Ungo Law Firm
Ms. Gabriela Ungo
Phone: 662.841.1415
Email: mgungo@walkerungo.com
Website:http://www.immigrationpage.com

Watkins-Uiberall
Ms. Amanda Angle
Phone: 662.269.4014
Email: aangle@wucpas.com
Website:http://www.wucpas.com

White Barn
Ms. Elizabeth Behm
Phone: 662.815.0021
Email: elizabethreidbehm@gmail.com
Website: www.shopwithwhitebarn.com

Business Plus Level

AFLAC

Stephanie Oliver
Phone: 662.401.8003
Email: stefanie.oliver@us.aflac.com
Website: http://local.aflac.com/stefanie_oliver/agent

Architecture South

Terri Williams
Phone: 662.844.5843
Email: twilliams@architecturesouth.com
Website: www.architecturesouth.com

BusyLad Rent-All

BusyLad is a locally-owned, full service rental store offering equipment rentals, sales and service for the homeowner, contractor, and industrial customer. Our special events department has everything you need for any occasion as well as event planners and consultants on staff. Stop by our showroom, call us or visit our website today!

Ms. Mary Stubbs
Phone: 662.842.7834
Email: rentit@busylad.com
Website: www.busylad.com

Comfort Keepers

Ms. Julia McCrory
Phone: 662.841.8477
Email: juliemitchell@confortkeepers.com
Website: tupelo-475.comfortkeepers.com

Community Bank

Ms. Zelda Dexter
Phone: 662.844.8653
Email: zelda.dexter@communitybank.net
Website: communitybank.net

Girl Scouts Heart of the South

Jenny Jones
Phone: 662.350.6041
Email: jenny.jones@girlscoutshs.org
Website: www.girlscoutshs.org

Girl Scouts Heart of the South

Michelle Blansett
Phone: 662.350.6038
Email: michelle.blansett@girlscoutshs.org
Website: www.girlscoutshs.org

LeBonheur

Where Every Child Matters.  Anything that matters to children, matters to us. Everything we do gives each child we serve at Le Bonheur a chance to enjoy a healthier and safer childhood.

 

Connie Haygood
Phone: 662.840.2389
Email: connie.haygood@lebonheur.org
Website: www.lebonheur.org

Lost Coast Photography

Kate Chesnut
Phone: 662.397.2210
Email: lostcoastphotography@gmail.com
Website: http://lostcoastphotography.com

Rodan & Fields

Betsey Hamilton-Independent Consultant
Phone: 662.538.3424
Email: bmchamilton@hotmail.com
Website: bmchamilton.myrandf.com

Tupelo Automobile Museum

Jane Spain
Phone: 662.842.4242
Email: jane@tupeloauto.com
Website: www.tupeloautomobilemuseum/index.php

Business Premium Level

Farmhouse

 

 

 

 

FarmHouse

Ms. Bev Crossen
Phone: 662.269.2934
Email: farmhouse.tupelo@gmail.com
Website: www.farmhousetupelo.com

 

 

 

 

Harrison Law Office PLLC

Ms. Melissa Harrison
Phone: 662.269.3543
Email: mharrison@melissaharrisonlaw.com
Website: www.melissaharrisonlaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henson Metal Works

Mr.. David Henson
Phone: 662.840-1212
Email: sales@hensonmetalworks.com
Website: www.hensonmetalworks.com

LightHouse Web Design & Marketing

Ms. Richelle Anderson
Phone: 662.553.4777
Email: richelle@lighthousewebdesigns.com
Website: www.LighthouseWebDesigns.com

 

 

Right at Home

Ms. Karla Strickland
Phone: 662.260.4102
Email: Karla@homecaretupelo.com
Website: www.rightathome.net/tupelo

Corporate

 

 

 

 

 

Martinrea Automotive Structures

Martinrea is a diversified global automotive supplier, engaged in the design, development and manufacturing of metal parts, assemblies and modules, complex fluid management systems and aluminum products. We employ approximately 15,000 skilled and motivated people at manufacturing, engineering and technical centers in Canada, the United States, Mexico, Brazil, Germany, Slovakia, Spain and China. Our business strategy leverages world-class technologies, motivated and talented people, and high-quality products. We aim to be the best automotive parts supplier in the world in the products and services we provide our customers.

323 CDF Blvd
Shannon, MS 38868
Phone: 662.566.1023
Website: http://martinrea.com

WCBI

339 B East Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38801
Phone: 662.841.0044
Website: https://www.wcbi.com

Corporate Premium Level

 

 

 

 

WTVA/WLOV

1359 Beech Springs Rd.
Saltillo, MS 38866
Phone: 662.842.7620
Website: https://www.wtva.com